Where’s Your Bookmark Today?

Posted on May 12, 2009. Filed under: library | Tags: |

Currently I am reading Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Where’s your bookmark today?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Where’s Your Bookmark Today?”

RSS Feed for mclib dot net Comments RSS Feed

I just started Devil in the White City by Eric Larson, because of Kelsey’s recommendation through the blog!

My bookmark today is “Critical Mass” by Whitley Strieber. This is a page turner!! It is also very frightening because it is something that unfortunately we can envision happening in our current world. The author provides good insight into the Muslim religion and bureaucratic conspiracies – it will definitely keep you up at night!!!!!

This may sound silly, but I just got done reading Llama Llama Mad at Mama by Anna Dewdney and I have to say that it was one of the cutest books I have ever read!

I’m currently reading the first book in Nora Robert’s Bridal Quartet, Vision in White. It is really good- light reading that makes me laugh, which is what I like. I have 5 books in my queue- Karen Robards newest, Debbie Macombers Summer on Blossom Street, and several romance novels. I’m curious about Jodi Picoult- any fans of hers out there?

I’m reading LBJ’s biography, “Portrait of a President.” So far I find it to be very interesting. LBJ was a powerful politician that knew how to play the game.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

